Four Crucial Dimensions of True Love

Maitri – is the capacity of offering happiness by deeply looking into the real needs of the person. Take time and find the needs the person has.

Karuna-is the capacity of transforming the pain in the person you love. Show that you understand that suffering in the other person. Compassion comes from meditation.

Mudita-With some mindfulness, with concentration, with some training, you offer the other person joy every day.

Freedom- give space to move

Author: suratmsf

Chartered Accountant in Practice since 1995. Vice-chairman of The Financial Co-operative Bank Ltd, Surat. FINCO Bank. Promoter and Ex-independent director of Gallantt Metal Ltd. Ex-Chairman of Surat branch of ICAI. UPSC dropped by 40 marks. Avid investor in equities and businesses.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s